Training Programs Committee Update

The Training Programs Committee members:

Angela Myers, MD (’14-’20) Chair
Elisabeth Adderson, MD (’18-’21)
Christy Beneri, DO (’18-’21)
Samina Bhumbra, MD (’18-’21)
Andres Camacho, MD, MSc (’18-’21)
Maria Carrillo-Marquez, MD (’17-’20)
Annabelle de St. Maurice, MD, MPH (’17-’20)
Ozlem Equils, MD (’17-’20)
Jessica Ericson, MD (’17-’20)
Scott James, MD (’18-’21)
Christina Lancioni, MD (’17-’20)
Laura Norton, MD (’16-’22)
Grant Paulsen, MD (’18-‘21)
Julia Rosebush, DO (’18-’21)
Andi Shane, MD, MPH, MSc, FPIDS (’15-’19) BOD
Rolando Ulloa-Gutierrez, MD (’17-’20)
Angela Veesenmeyer, MD, MPH (’18-’21)
Rebecca Wallihan, MD (’16-’19)
James Wood, MD, MSc (’18-’21)
Jumi Yi, MD (’18-’21)

Preparing for an ACGME site review can be a stressful experience. Program directors with questions about the PIF or those who would simply like to talk with a colleague who has recently been through a site review should contact Angie Myers at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. She will put them put in touch with a Training Programs Committee member or another training program director that is willing to share his/her experiences.